

Ref. No. BCYSA2101

Date: 06 June 2021

BCYSA 5th Executive Board 2022-22 has been formed

BCYSA 5th Executive Board 2021-22 has been formed for the next year after proper evaluation. Here the Executive Board members' names, university names, and their positions in BCYSA have been added respectively.

Name List of BCYSA Executive Board-2021-22

SL No.	Name S Z	Position
1.	Maruf Hasan University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, Hubei, China.	President
2.	Md. Bashir Khan Shanghai, China.	Senior Vice- President
3.	Nuzhat Farhana Yunnan University, Kunming, Yunnan, Chian.	
	Ajoy Kanti Mondal Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, Fuzhou, Fujian, China.	Vice-President (3)
	Md Monjurul Islam Manager, Wicresoft, Shanghai, China.	
4.	Aga Mostafizur Rahman Chowdhury Sichuan University, Sichuan, China.	General Secretary
5.	Gazi Tawfiq Ezaz Hohai University, Nanjing, China.	
	Md Khairul Islam University of Jinan, Jinan, Shandong, China.	Joint Secretary (3)
	Akib Irfan Central China Normal University, Wuhan, Hubei, China.	-
6.	Sabbir Ahmed Beijing Institute of Graphic Communication University, Daxing, Beijing, China.	Organizing Secretary
7.	A.B.M. Limon Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications (CQUPT), Chongqing, China.	Finance Secretary
8.	Dr. Md Ariful Haque Kunming Medical University, Kunming, China.	Office Secretary
9.	Subrata Kumer Nanjing University of The Arts, Jiangsu, Nanjing, China.	Publications Secretary
10.	Kawsar Ahmed Central South University, Changsha, Hunan	Research & Development Secretary

Address: 16/2, Shijingshan road, Shijingshan district, Beijing-100040, PR China



Bangladesh-China Youth Student Association

11.	Farzana Fatima Liza	Education
	Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, Gansu, China.	Secretary
12.	Masum Billah University of Jinan, Jinan, Shandong, Ch	IT Secretary
13.	Md Fahim Shahriar China Pharmaceutical University, Nanjing, Jiangsu	Social Welfare Secretary
14.	Mahabubur Rahman Miraj Xinyu University, Xinyu, Jiangxi, China.	Cultural Secretary
15.	Mahbubur Rahman Himel Huaiyin Institute of Technology, Huai'an, Jiangsu, China.	Executive Members (6)
	Mir Abdur Rob Jiangxi University of Technology, Nanchang, Jiangxi	
	Ali Md Sobuj	
	Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan, Hubei, China.	
	Gazi Jubair Hossain Yangzhou University, Yangzhou, Jiangsu 2016	
	Md. Mostafijur Rahman Sichuan Agricultural University, Chengdu, Sichuan	
	Shemon Saha Capital Medical University, Fengtai, Beijing, China.	
16.	Efta Khairul Haque Emon Henan University of Technology, Zhengzhou, Henan, China.	BCYSA Chief News Editor
17.	Farhana Najnine Shuchi South China University of Technology, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China.	BCYSA Executive News Editor
18.	Mohammad Sagar Hossain	
200	Huaiyin Institute of Technology, Huai'an, Jiangsu, China.	BCYSA News Sub- editor (3)
	Moin Uddin Helaly Thouhid Southwest Petroleum University, Chengdu, Sichuan	
	Riyad Hossen	
	Nanjing Vocational Institute of Science and Technology, Nanjing	

Approved By

S. hadus BCYSA

Professor Dr. Md. Shahabui Hoque On Behalf of BCYSA Election Commission 2021-22 Former Founding President, BCYSA Professor, SUST, BD

Address: 16/2, Shijingshan road, Shijingshan district, Beijing-100040, PR China