President’s Forum

Note: The names in the list of honorable presidents appear in chronological sessions of the BCYSA executive board.

Prof. Dr. Md. Shahabul Haque

Professor, Dept. of Political Studies, Shahjalal University of Science & Technology, Sylhet, Ban...
Session - 2018-2019

Dr. A. A. M. Muzahid

Lecturer, School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering, Shanghai University of Engineering Scienc...
Session - 2019-2020

Maruf Hasan

Ph.D. Candidate, College of Public Administrative, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wu...
Session - 2021-2022

A B Siddik

Ph.D. Candidate, Nanjing University
Session - 2023-2024